The Commit feature in the Victory app allows members to make personal pledges to live porn-free and empowers members to "check in" with their own activity via the Check-in feature.
About Commit
-
Availability: Anyone who signed up for Victory and selected "Help myself" and anyone with a subscription to Victory Shield™.
-
Private: The Commitments you make are private. We won't share them with your allies or anyone on your account.
-
Streaks: If you start a Commitment, you'll create a streak. Once you create a streak, you'll see a fire emoji (🔥) and the number of days since you started your commitment at the top, right-hand corner of the Victory app.
- Commit & Check-in: If you review your own Check-in and share that you slipped, it resets your Commitment Streak. You must re-commit to restart your commitment and see your check-in the following day.